Promotion!

Sell your boat

Interested?


 

CLICK HERE


for more details.

Close

Promotion!

BUY YOUR BOAT

Interested?


 

CLICK HERE


for more details.



Close

Book Your Mooring

Choose an option below...

Long Term Moorings Short Term Moorings

Close

Christmas Opening Hours

Wondering when we will be open over Christmas? Take a look at our winter opening hours below…

                                                                               Office and Chandlery                                                                                

Sunday 23rd December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 24th December 8.00am – Midday
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Friday 28th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Saturday 29th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Sunday 30th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Monday 31st December 8.00am – Midday
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 8.00am-5.00pm

The Galley Café

Sunday 23rd December 9.30am – 4.30pm
Monday 24th December 9.30am – Midday
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Friday 28th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Saturday 29th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Sunday 30th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Monday 31st December 10.000am – Midday

(The Galley will be back open at 7.30pm for our New Year’s Eve Celebrations)

Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 9.30am – 4.00pm

Wondering when we will be open over Christmas? Our winter opening hours are out now!

Share This Article

Get on board

Sign up to our newsletter and tick the opt-in button below to stay up-to-date and see what's going on.

WE TAKE YOUR PRIVACY VERY SERIOUSLY. YOUR INFORMATION IS NEVER SHARED FOR ANY REASON.

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. If you continue to use this site, we’ll assume that you’re happy to receive all cookies. View our Privacy Policy here.